Wed, 26 Jun 2019

Putting community at the centre of urban development

Fri, 14 Jun 2019

Downsizing the Kiwi Dream: How good design compensates for less space

Fri, 14 Jun 2019

How Innovative Urban Design is Safeguarding Water Quality at Hobsonville Point

Tue, 04 Jun 2019

Northcote Greenway: Weaving the strands of community together

Wed, 29 May 2019

How events build a sense of community at Hobsonville Point

Fri, 24 May 2019

Innovative design philosophy guides HLC’s housing developments

Mon, 06 May 2019

Hobsonville Point community floats weekend ferry trial

Wed, 13 Mar 2019

HLC commits to the delivery of Māori Housing Outcomes

Thu, 14 Jun 2018

Study shows higher density at Hobsonville Point enhances liveability

Thu, 01 Mar 2018

Future Suburbs Symposium 2018

Tue, 19 Sep 2017

Quick build innovation trialled at Hobsonville Point

Thu, 31 Aug 2017

Auckland's surprising about-face on density

Tue, 29 Aug 2017

Hobsonville Point homes first in planned ‘evolution’ of New Zealand’s residential rental market

Thu, 20 Jul 2017

Modular housing: An innovative solution to New Zealand’s housing problem

Contact HLC

09 261 5054

info@hlc.co.nz

HLC (2017) Limited Catalina Workshops 3 Boundary Road, Hobsonville Point 0618

New Zealand Government Privacy Policy HLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Housing New Zealand Corporation © 2019 HLC | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy